top of page

1- TAKE 5 (4 :35) Paul Desmond

2- EMILY (5 :20) Johnny Mandel

3- SUZIE (3 :04) Paul Desmond

4- DESMOND BLUE (4 :22) Paul Desmond

5- ELEVEN FOUR (4 :21) Paul Desmond

6- ODD & EVEN FOR PAUL (4 :04) Stéphane Mercier

7- TAKE MY HEART (6 :01) Jean Kluger

8- WENDY (2 :55) Paul Desmond

9- THE GIRL FROM EAST 9TH STREET (5 :24) Paul Desmond

10- LATE LAMENT (4 :56) Paul Desmond


Stéphane Mercier : alto saxophone

Mark Edwards : piano

Jack Gillen : guitar

Conor Chaplin : double bass

Darren Becket : drums

Produced by Jean Kluger and Stéphane Mercier for

Recorded April 15-16th, 2022 at Echo Zoo studio, Eastbourne UK by Dave Lynch

Mixed and mastered May 23-25th, 2022 at Synsound Studio Brussels by Dan Lacksman

Photography, filming and design by Emilie Boumal

P&C 2022 Jean Kluger & Stéphane Mercier

Stéphane Mercier Calling Paul Desmond

SKU: 364215376135191
  • The price of the Products is indicated in euros, all taxes included (including processing fees). This price does not include shipping costs, which are invoiced in addition.

    In all cases, the total amount due by the Customer including shipping costs is indicated on the Order confirmation page.

    Customs duties or other local taxes or import duties or state taxes may be payable in certain cases. The Company is not responsible for these duties and taxes. They shall be borne by the Buyer and shall be the sole responsibility of the Buyer (declarations, payment to the relevant authorities, etc.). The Company invites the Customer to inquire about these aspects with the corresponding local authorities.

bottom of page